jorge bravo


  • Imposturas - Jorge Bravo ¬£8.00

    Jorge's new cd, released October 2012. Featuring his uniquely virtuosic blend of flamenco, gypsy jazz and South American guitar styles.

    All tracks composed by Jorge Bravo.

    Guitars - Jorge Bravo

    Percussion - Demi Garcia, Felipe Candia, Andres Ticino

    Piano - John Crawford

    Bass - Javier Fioramonti

    Double bas - Fred Thomas

    Vocals - Emily Dankworth

    Violin - Marcel Mamaliga

    Flugelhorn - Dimitris Moudopoulos


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player